Welcome !!

In our restaurant we prepare all in the kitchen:

we peeel

we cut the vegetables

we boil

we cook

we roast

we clean our fish

we arrange the plates

you got it ! we do french cooking!

And for your pleasure we propose a fine and very reasonable choice of wine

Au Petit Comptoir

Au Petit Comptoir is a bistro chic that welcomes you in refined and elegant atmosphere with a charming and very sympathetic team.

This gastronomic bistro presents the ideal frame for your business meals thanks to its well-prepared and efficient service, for lunch and dinner with friends thanks to the friendliness that you can feel in this place, for privileged moments with your family or just for Both of You.

Au Petit Comptoir offers the opportunity to taste high quality of French “cuisine” with an excellent service. The whole team makes sure that you have a moment of pleasure and happiness during your stay.

The Chef, Thierry Sidan, wants to show and make discover to you the important variety and wealth of French cuisine. Thanks to his energy and his passion, the Petit Comptoir is an institution in this part of Reims called “Les Halles du Boulingrin”. The menu changes very regularly to make sure to propose to you an important selection of seasonal products.

Inside the restaurant, Thierry Henrion, is everywhere, watching and looking after his clients to make sure that they have a pleasant moment. His wine card and especially the choice he proposes on the table for a very attractive price, is done by a connoisseur and with a very good taste.

Thierry Sidan and Thierry Henrion, both motivated by the same passion, do all to offer you their very personal style of receiving guests: an elegant, surprising, sympathetic and affordable “cuisine” and a wonderful selection of champagnes and white and red wines. Your lunch or dinner will become a very special and exceptional event.

For sure you will meet quality by tasting the best products coming from the region, arriving very freshly as they provide from the market and the neighbours merchants. You will love this place situated in the most “parisien”

Soyez les bienvenus !!

Au Petit Comptoir:

on épluche

on émince

on taille nos légumes

on poche

on blanchit

on poêle

on vide nos poissons

ond resse nos assiettes

bref, ici on cuisine !

et pour le bonheur de tous, on propose une carte de vin sympathique et abordable

 

 

 

Au Petit Comptoir

Au Petit Comptoir est un bistro chic qui vous accueille dans un décor raffiné, sobre et élégant avec une équipe aussi sympathique que conviviale.

Ce bistrot gastronomique offre le cadre idéal pour vos repas d’affaires grâce à son service soigné et efficace, les déjeuners et dîners entre amis grâce la convivialité qui émane des lieux et des moments privilégiés en famille ou à Deux.

Au Petit Comptoir permet de déguster la cuisine française de grande qualité mise en valeur par un service soigné, soucieux de vous faire passer un moment de plaisir et de bonheur.

Le Chef, Thierry Sidan, animé par la volonté de porter haut en couleurs les valeurs de la grande cuisine française fait vivre cette institution rémoise qui fait aujourd’hui figure de pilier gastronomique dans ce quartier des Halles du Boulingrin et à Reims. La carte change très régulièrement afin de vous proposer des plats qui vous permettent de déguster les produits de saison.

En salle, Thierry Henrion, est omniprésent avec l’œil très attentif et aux petits soins du bonheur et du confort de ses clients. Sa carte de vin et notamment ses suggestions de vins sur table, proposées à des tarifs très séduisants, sont choisies en connaisseur et avec goût.

Thierry Sidan et Thierry Henrion, tous les Deux animés par la même passion de vous proposer une cuisine raffinée, surprenante, sympathique et abordable et par la volonté de vous faire déguster les champagnes et les vins qui transforment vos repas en moments exceptionnels.

La qualité est au rendez-vous en sélectionnant pour vous les produits de terroir de grande qualité et de toute fraîcheur auprès des commerçants du quartier et du marché de Boulingrin, participant ainsi très activement à la vie de ce quartier « le plus parisien » de Reims.